Deoch-an-Dorus-Hydro-Shuttle-Service-Glasgow-.jpg

FREE TRANSPORT TO THE HYDRO!

Start your big night out early, enjoying delicious home cooked dishes and perfectly served drinks before being whisked off in style by our dedicated transport service.

D&D-Hydro-Shuttle-Logo-RGB.png

The Deoch an Dorus Hydro Shuttle

With the return of large-scale events and concerts, we wanted to extend the warm hospitality Deoch an Dorus is known for, by offering customers a free direct shuttle service for those attending concerts and events at the OVO Hydro.

Less than 10 minutes’ drive to the Hydro and with food served until 20:00, Deoch an Dorus is the perfect place to start your night.

To take advantage of this free service, there is no booking is required, all you have to do is enjoy your meal at Deoch an Dorus and provide a receipt before boarding the shuttle.  

The shuttle service operates for events taking place Monday to Friday at the OVO Hydro, Glasgow.

See below dates to ensure the service is operating for your chosen event:

Thurs 1 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges (The Overdue Catchup)

Thurs 8 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Thurs 15 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Thurs 22 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Fri 30 Sept 2022

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 2 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Fri 9 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Fri 16 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Fri 23 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Mon 5 Sept 2022

Arcade Fire

Wed 14 Sept 2022

Kevin Bridges

Tues 20 Sept 2022

Andrea Bocelli

Mon 26 Sept 2022

George Ezra

Terms & conditions

  • No pre-booking required
  • 18+ only
  • No alcohol consumption permitted onboard vehicle
  • Shuttle service operates on a first come, first serve basis
  • Food receipt must be obtained to board shuttle
  • No wheelchair access on transport service
  • Deoch an Dorus has the right to refuse service to any patrons